2020-21 SCHEDULE / RESULTS

FOR ALL TOURNAMENTS:
Check-in 8:00am | Bowling starts 10:00am
(unless noted otherwise below)

Sunday August 8, 2021

The Lanes on 20
6501 Washington Ave
Mount Pleasant, WI
262-886-5151

Sunday September 26, 2021

Stardust Lanes
37 E Lorraine Ave
Addison, IL
630-833-1040

Sunday October 10, 2021

AMF West Lanes
7505 W Oklahoma Ave
Milwaukee, WI
414-321-5050


Saturday October 30, 2021

ADULT/YOUTH SINGLES SCRATCH SHOOTOUT Bowlero Wauwatosa
11737 W Burleigh
Waukesha, WI
414-258-9000
CHECK-IN: 830AM
BOWLING: 10AM

Sunday November 28, 2021

Super Bowl
2222 E Northland Ave
Appleton, WI
920-739-9503

Saturday December 11, 2021

Dale's Weston Lanes
5902 Schofield Ave
Weston, WI
715-359-8488


Sunday January 2, 2022

Ashwaubenon Lanes
2929 Allied St
Green Bay, WI
920-336-0400

Saturday January 15, 2022

Bowl a Vard Lanes
2121 E Springs Dr
Madison, WI
608-244-7246
CHECK-IN: 10AM
BOWLING: 12PM

Saturday February 19, 2022

Buzz Social
2310 Lineville Rd
Green Bay, WI
920-544-0234
CHECK-IN: 745AM
BOWLING: 930AM


Sunday March 13, 2022

Ledgeview Lanes
170 N Prairie Rd
Fon du Lac, WI
920-923-1233

Sunday April 24, 2022

Don Carter Lanes
4007 E State St
Rockford, IL
815-399-0314

Sunday May 15, 2022

Sabre Lanes
1330 Midway Rd
Menasha, WI
920-739-9161


Fantasy Draft Tournament

TBD

Saturday June 4, 2022

TOM RYAN INVITATIONAL
Bowlero Wauwatosa
11737 W Burleigh St
Wauwatosa, WI
414-258-9000
Bowlers need 3 events in to be eligible