Our Latest Champions...

Congratulations to our Scratch Shootout champions crowned on October 25th at Bowlero Wauwatosa:

  • Mitchell Shumway (Mens Scratch)
  • Kailee Tubbs (Womens Scratch)
  • Robert Vater (Boys Scratch)
  • Brystal Beyer (Girls Scratch)

Also congratulations to JUNIOR GOLD QUALIFIERS: Jacob Mattison, Brady Lauber, Braden Mallasch, Melanie Hilbert, Connor Anderson.

Next Tournament

Super Bowl
2222 E Northland Ave
Appleton, WI

Years of JBST

Total Events

scholarship $$$ awarded


Please note there is a $30 membership fee for the 2019-20 Season.

Lake Michigan Cup results (detailed)

Lake Michigan Cup results (summary)


We're raising funds for a special event at the end of the season to compete against tours from other states.

Please help us by supporting our GO FUND ME campaign (CLICK HERE:) Thank You!

HANDICAP BOWLERS must bring proof of average at check-in.

Thank You!

Thank you to Daria Pajak for this fine video!

Memory Lane

Our event on September 1st, 2019, was our biggest event ever! Our previous biggest event was the prior tournament - the opening event of the 2019-20 season with 152 bowlers, awarding $5,500 in scholarships and 26 Junior Gold spots.

With our January 2019 event, we hit the 10,000 entries mark!

October 21, 2006, was JBST's first ever tournament. We started with 10 entries and awarded $250 in scholarships.